Here is a list of Europe Distributors. (Double-Click header names to sort)

Country Distributor Name City Telephone General Email Address
Austria Arrow Central
Europe GmbH
Wien +43 (01) 3 60 46-10  
Austria Avnet Abacus Wien +43 1 86642 0  wien@avnet-abacus.eu
Austria Ineltro Halmer
Electronics Gmbh     
Wien +43 1 610 62 0   
Austria Rutronik Wels +43 (7242) 44901 rutronik_a@rutronik.com
Austria TTI Electronics
Austria GmbH
Wien +43 - 1 - 87 98 5 90  sales.vienna@at.ttiinc.com
Belgium Alcom Electronics NV/SA  Kontich 32 3 458 30 33 info@alcom.be
Belgium Arrow Central
Europe GmbH
Zaventem +32 (0) 27 25 46 60  
Belgium Avnet Abacus Diegem 32 0 2 7099 167 diegem@avnet-abacus.eu
Belgium Avnet Abacus Tongeren    
Belgium Rutronik Erembodegem-
Aalst
+32 (53) 739971 rutronik_b@rutronik.com
Bulgaria Arrow Eastern Europe Sofia +359 (0) 2 9712177  
Bulgaria Rutronik Sofia +35 (92) 9748646 rutronik_bg@rutronik.com
Bulgaria TTI Sales
Representative Bulgaria
Varna +359 52 51 10 59 sales.varna@bg.ttiinc.com 
Czech
Republic
Arrow Eastern Europe Praha 4  +420 222 755 420  
Czech
Republic
Rutronik Praha 4  +420 (233) 343120 rutronik_cz@rutronik.com
Czech
Republic
TTI Electronics
Czech s. r. o.
Brno +420 541 126 714 sales.brno@cz.ttiinc.com
Denmark Arrow Electronics Herlev +45 70 10 22 11  
Denmark Avnet Abacus Them +45 86 84 84 84 them@avnet-abacus.eu
Denmark Rutronik Albertslund +45 (7020) 1963 rutronik_dk@rutronik.com
Denmark TTI Electronics
Denmark ApS
Brondby +45 (0)43 29 35 35 sales.copenhagen@dk.ttiinc.com 
Estonia Arrow Electronics
Estonia O‹ Tallinn
Tallin +372 6 77 42 50  
Estonia Rutronik Tartu +372 (737) 0951 estonia@rutronik.com
Finland Arrow Electronics Espoo +358 9 47 66 60  
Finland Avnet Abacus Espoo +358 (0)207 499 220 espoo@avnet-abacus.eu
Finland Rutronik Helsinki +358 (9) 32912200 sales_finland@rutronik.com
Finland TTI Inc. Espoo +358 98 94 65 200 sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com 
France Arrow Electronics Rungis +33 1 49 78 49 00  
France Avnet Abacus Massy +33 (0)1 6447 2929 paris@avnet-abacus.eu
France Rutronik La Celle St Cloud +33 (1) 30083326 rutronik_sas@rutronik.com
France TTI France Montigny le Bretonneux +33 (0)1 30 13 73 80 sales.paris@fr.ttiinc.com
France UR S.A.R.L. (HQ) Villejust +33 9 80 81 77 34 france@ur-group.com 
Germany Arrow Central Europe GmbH Neu-Isenburg +49(0)6102/5030-0  
Germany Avnet Abacus Poing +49 (0) 8121 777 03 muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu
Germany Rutronik Ispringen +49 (7231) 801-9292 vertrieb@rutronik.com
Germany TTI Inc. Puchheim +49 (0)8142 6680 110 sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com 
Greece Arrow Electronics Athens +30 210 9020165  
Hungary Arrow Electronics Budapest +36 (0) 1288 7300  
Hungary Rutronik MagyarorszŠg 
Kft.
Budapest +36 (1) 3710666 rutronik_h@rutronik.com
Hungary TTI Electronics
Hungary Ltd.
Budapest +36 1 40 22 111   sales.budapest@hu.ttiinc.com
Ireland TTI Inc.   +353 (0)214 808 070   sales.ireland@ie.ttiinc.com 
Israel Arrow Rapac Ltd. Peteach
Tikva
972-3-9203456  
Italy Arrow Electronics Milano +39 02 661251  
Italy Avnet Abacus Cusano
Milanino
+39 02 660 921 milano@avnet-abacus.eu
Italy Rutronik Milano +39 (02) 409511 italia_MI@rutronik.com
Italy TTI Italy Civitanove
Marche
+39 073 370 474 sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com 
Italy UR Holding S.p.A. (HQ) Milano +39 02 4840 1580 italy@ur-group.com 
Lithunia Rutronik Kaunas +370 (37) 261780 rutronik_lt@rutronik.com
Netherlands Alcom Electronics
NV/SA 
Capelle aan den Ijssel +31 (0)10 288.25.00  info@alcom.nl
Netherlands Arrow Central
Europe GmbH
Houten +31 (0) 30 63 91 23 4  
Netherlands Avnet Abacus Breda +31 (0) 76 57 22 300 breda@avnet-abacus.eu
Netherlands Rutronik Gorinchem +31 (183) 646050 rutronik_nl@rutronik.com
Netherlands TTI Inc. Eindhoven +31(0) 40 290 16 16   sales.benelux@nl.ttiinc.com 
Norway Arrow Electronics Oslo +47 52763000  
Norway Avnet Abacus Oslo +47 22 70 76 60 oslo@avnet-abacus.eu
Norway Elcomp AS/TTI Inc. Drammen +47(0) 92 66 87 66  sales.norway@no.ttiinc.com 
Norway Rutronik Oslo +47 (22) 767920 sales_norway@rutronik.com
Poland Arrow Eastern Europe Warszawa +48 22 55 88 28 2  
Poland Avnet Abacus Wroclaw +48 71 34 205 99 wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu 
Poland Avnet Abacus Warszawa    
Poland GAMMA Sp. z o. o.  Warszawa +48 22 862 75 02 janusz.kulesza@gamma.pl  
Poland Rutronik Warszawa +48 (22) 46270-50 rutronik_pl@rutronik.com
Poland TTI Poland Sp. z.o.o. Kwidzyn +48(0) 55 279 67 57 sales.poland@pl.ttiinc.com 
Portugal Arrow Iberia Electronica Amadora 351 21 471 48 06  
Portugal Rutronik Vila Nova
de Famalic„o
+351 (252) 312337 nadia.carlino@rutronik.com
Portugal TTI Portugal Vila Nova
de Famalic„o
+351 (0) 252 493 084 sales.barcelona@es.ttiinc.com 
Romania Arrow Electronice SRL Cluj-Napoca  +40 26 44 17 251  
Romania Rutronik Bucharest +4021 3000 141 rutronik_ro@rutronik.com
Romania TTI Sales Representative
Romania 
Cluj Napoca +40 (0) 264 439103   sales.romania@ro.ttiinc.com
Russia Arrow Electronics Moscow +7 495 626 55 97  
Russia Avnet Abacus Moscow +7 495 737 3689 moscow@avnet-abacus.eu
Russia Rutronik Moscow +7 499 9633184 rutronik_ru@rutronik.com
Russia TTI Representative Russia Sankt Petersburg +7 812 496 20 53  sales.russia@ru.ttiinc.com 
Serbia Rutronik Beograd +381 (11) 3113366 office_serbia@rutronik.com
Slovakia Arrow Electronics Bratislava +421 232 604 300  
Slovakia Rutronik BanskŠ Bystrica +421 (48) 47223-00 rutronik_sk@rutronik.com
Slovenia Arrow Electronics d.o.o. Ljubljana +381 63 612 406  
Slovenia Rutronik Trzin +386 (1) 56109-80 rutronik_si@rutronik.com
Spain Arrow Iberia Electronica Alcobendas +34 91 304 30 40  
Spain Avnet Abacus Las Matas +34 (0) 913 72 7200 madrid@avnet-abacus.eu
Spain Rutronik Madrid +34 (91) 3005528 rutronik_madrid@rutronik.com
Spain TTI Spain San Fernando De
Henares (Madrid)
+34 (0)91 416 11 90 sales.madrid@es.ttiinc.com
Spain UR S.A. (HQ) Barcelona +34 93 406 9119 spain@ur-group.com 
Sweden Arrow Electronics Kista +46 8 56265500  
Sweden Avnet Abacus Solna +46 (0)8587 462 00 stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu
Sweden Broadband Technology AB Stockholm +46 (0) 8 545 667 70 info@broadband.se 
Sweden Rutronik Kista +46 (8) 50554900 sales_sweden@rutronik.com
Sweden TTI Electronics Nordic AB Upplands-Vasby +46 (0)85 9411 800 sales.stockholm@se.ttiinc.com 
Switzerland Arrow Central Europe
GmbH
RŁmlang +41 (0) 44 81 76 262  
Switzerland Avnet Abacus Dietikon +41 (0)43 322 49 90 zurich@avnet-abacus.eu
Switzerland Rutronik Volketswil +41 (44) 9473737 rutronik_ch@rutronik.com
Switzerland TTI Inc. Baar +41 (0)41 76741 90   sales.swiss@ch.ttiinc.com 
Turkey Arrow Elektronik
Ticaret AS
Istanbul +90 216 680 4610  
Turkey Avnet Abacus Istanbul +90 216 52 88 370 istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu
Turkey TTI Turkey Ataşehir / Istanbul  +90 216  688  91 75-76  sales.turkey@tr.ttiinc.com 
Ukraine Arrow Electronics Kiev +38 (0) 44 45 64 72 6  
United
Kingdom
Arrow UK Bedford + 44 1234 224050  
United
Kingdom
Avnet Abacus Berkshire +44 (0)1628 512900 maidenhead@avnet.eu
United
Kingdom
Rutronik Bolton +44 (1204) 363311 rutronik_uk@rutronik.com
United
Kingdom
Solid State
Supplies Ltd
Redditch,
Worcestershire
+44 (0) 1527 830650 sales@sssltd.com
United
Kingdom
TTI Inc. Bucks +44 (0)1494 4600 00   sales.london@uk.ttiinc.com
Israel Eldis Technologies Herzlia 972-9-9562666  
Israel Avnet Abacus Tel-Mond 972-9-7780280  
Israel RAM N.S. Technologies Raanana 972-7-79208111  
Russia Macro Group St Petersburg +7 812 370 6070 sales@macrogroup.ru
Russia MT-System St Petersburg +7 812 325 3685 micro@mtgroup.ru