Austria

Arrow Central Europe GmbH

Wien
+43 (01) 3 60 46-10

Avnet Abacus

Wien
+43 1 86642 0
wien@avnet-abacus.eu

Ineltro Halmer Electronics Gmbh

Wien
+43 1 610 62 0

Rutronik

Wels
+43 (7242) 44901
rutronik_a@rutronik.com

TTI Electronics Austria GmbH

Wien
+43 – 1 – 87 98 5 90
sales.vienna@at.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.at/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Belgium

Alcom Electronics NV/SA

Kontich
32 3 458 30 33
info@alcom.be

Arrow Central Europe GmbH

Zaventem
+32 (0) 27 25 46 60

Avnet Abacus

Diegem
32 0 2 7099 167
diegem@avnet-abacus.eu

Avnet Abacus

Tongeren

Rutronik

Erembodegem- Aalst
+32 (53) 739971
rutronik_b@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:ESP 222 5633 AC Eindhoven Netherlands
Tel:+31 402 6476 57
Web: http://nl.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: netherlands@mouser.com

Bulgaria

Arrow Eastern Europe

Sofia
+359 (0) 2 9712177

Rutronik

Sofia
+35 (92) 9748646
rutronik_bg@rutronik.com

TTI Sales Representative Bulgaria

Varna
+359 52 51 10 59
sales.varna@bg.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://www.mouser.bg/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Czech Republic

Arrow Eastern Europe

Praha 4
+420 222 755 420

Rutronik

Praha 4
+420 (233) 343120
rutronik_cz@rutronik.com

TTI Electronics Czech s. r. o.

Brno
+420 541 126 714
sales.brno@cz.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://cz.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Denmark

Arrow Electronics

Herlev
+45 70 10 22 11

Avnet Abacus

Them
+45 86 84 84 84
them@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Albertslund
+45 (7020) 1963
rutronik_dk@rutronik.com

TTI Electronics Denmark ApS

Brondby
+45 (0)43 29 35 35
sales.copenhagen@dk.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.dk/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Estonia

Arrow Electronics Estonia O� Tallinn

Tallin
+372 6 77 42 50

Rutronik

Tartu
+372 (737) 0951
estonia@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Faroes

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Finland

Arrow Electronics

Espoo
+358 9 47 66 60

Avnet Abacus

Espoo
+358 (0)207 499 220
espoo@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Helsinki
+358 (9) 32912200
sales_finland@rutronik.com

TTI Inc.

Espoo
+358 98 94 65 200
sales.finland@fi.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.fi/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

France

Arrow Electronics

Rungis
+33 1 49 78 49 00

Avnet Abacus

Massy
+33 (0)1 6447 2929
paris@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

La Celle St Cloud
+33 (1) 30083326
rutronik_sas@rutronik.com

TTI France

Montigny le Bretonneux
+33 (0)1 30 13 73 80
sales.paris@fr.ttiinc.com

UR S.A.R.L. (HQ)

Villejust
+33 9 80 81 77 34
france@ur-group.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Mouser France Le Voltaire 1, Avenue Léo Lagrange 19100 Brive-La-Gaillarde France
Tel:+33 (0)5 55 85 79 96
Web: http://www.mouser.fr/pulse/
Email: france@mouser.com

Georgia

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.de/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Germany

Arrow Central Europe GmbH

Neu-Isenburg
+49(0)6102/5030-0

Avnet Abacus

Poing
+49 (0) 8121 777 03
muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Ispringen
+49 (7231) 801-9292
vertrieb@rutronik.com

TTI Inc.

Puchheim
+49 (0)8142 6680 110
sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.de/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Greece

Arrow Electronics

Athens
+30 210 9020165

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Centro Direzionale Milanofiori Strada 1 Palazzo E1 20090 Assago-MI Italy
Tel:+39 025 750 65 71
Web: http://gr.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: italy@mouser.com

Greenland

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Hungary

Arrow Electronics

Budapest
+36 (0) 1288 7300

Rutronik Magyarorsz�g Kft.

Budapest
+36 (1) 3710666
rutronik_h@rutronik.com

TTI Electronics Hungary Ltd.

Budapest
+36 1 40 22 111
sales.budapest@hu.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Ireland

TTI Inc.

+353 (0)214 808 070
sales.ireland@ie.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Suite C, First Floor Artisan Building Hillbottom Road BUCKS HP12 4HJ United Kingdom
Tel:+ 44 (0)1494-467490
Web: http://www.mouser.ie/pulse/
Email: uk@mouser.com

Israel

Arrow Rapac Ltd.

Peteach Tikva
972-3-9203456

Eldis Technologies

Herzlia
972-9-9562666

Avnet Abacus

Tel-Mond
972-9-7780280

RAM N.S. Technologies

Raanana
972-7-79208111

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Mouser Israel Ltd 1 Hanofar Street 43662 Raanana Israel
Tel:+972 9 7783020
Web: http://www.mouser.co.il/pulse/
Email: israelsales@mouser.com

Italy

Arrow Electronics

Milano
+39 02 661251

Avnet Abacus

Cusano Milanino
+39 02 660 921
milano@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Milano
+39 (02) 409511
italia_MI@rutronik.com

TTI Italy

Civitanove Marche
+39 073 370 474
sales.milan@it.ttiinc.com

UR Holding S.p.A. (HQ)

Milano
+39 02 4840 1580
italy@ur-group.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Centro Direzionale Milanofiori Strada 1 Palazzo E1 20090 Assago-MI Italy
Tel:+39 025 750 65 71
Web: http://www.mouser.it/pulse/
Email: italy@mouser.com

Kazakstan

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.de/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Latvia

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Liechtenstein

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.li/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Lithuania

Rutronik

Kaunas
+370 (37) 261780
rutronik_lt@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Luxembourg

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:ESP 222 5633 AC Eindhoven Netherlands
Tel:+31 402 6476 57
Web: http://www.mouser.lu/pulse/
Email: netherlands@mouser.com

Malta

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Centro Direzionale Milanofiori Strada 1 Palazzo E1 20090 Assago-MI Italy
Tel:+39 025 750 65 71
Web: http://www.mouser.it/pulse/
Email: italy@mouser.com

Middle East

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.de/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Moldovia

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Monaco

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Mouser France Le Voltaire 1, Avenue Léo Lagrange 19100 Brive-La-Gaillarde France
Tel:+33 (0)5 55 85 79 96
Web: http://www.mouser.fr/pulse/
Email: france@mouser.com

Montenegro

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Morocco

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Mouser France Le Voltaire 1, Avenue Léo Lagrange 19100 Brive-La-Gaillarde France
Tel:+33 (0)5 55 85 79 96
Web: http://www.mouser.fr/pulse/
Email: france@mouser.com

Netherlands

Alcom Electronics NV/SA

Capelle aan den Ijssel
+31 (0)10 288.25.00
info@alcom.nl

Arrow Central Europe GmbH

Houten
+31 (0) 30 63 91 23 4

Avnet Abacus

Breda
+31 (0) 76 57 22 300
breda@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Gorinchem
+31 (183) 646050
rutronik_nl@rutronik.com

TTI Inc.

Eindhoven
+31(0) 40 290 16 16
sales.benelux@nl.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:ESP 222 5633 AC Eindhoven Netherlands
Tel:+31 402 6476 57
Web: http://nl.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: netherlands@mouser.com

Norway

Arrow Electronics

Oslo
+47 52763000

Avnet Abacus

Oslo
+47 22 70 76 60
oslo@avnet-abacus.eu

Elcomp AS/TTI Inc.

Drammen
+47(0) 92 66 87 66
sales.norway@no.ttiinc.com

Rutronik

Oslo
+47 (22) 767920
sales_norway@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Poland

Arrow Eastern Europe

Warszawa
+48 22 55 88 28 2

Avnet Abacus

Wroclaw
+48 71 34 205 99
wroclaw@avnet-abacus.eu

Avnet Abacus

Warszawa

GAMMA Sp. z o. o.

Warszawa
+48 22 862 75 02
janusz.kulesza@gamma.pl

Rutronik

Warszawa
+48 (22) 46270-50
rutronik_pl@rutronik.com

TTI Poland Sp. z.o.o.

Kwidzyn
+48(0) 55 279 67 57
sales.poland@pl.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Portugal

Arrow Iberia Electronica

Amadora
351 21 471 48 06

Rutronik

Vila Nova de Famalic�o
+351 (252) 312337
nadia.carlino@rutronik.com

TTI Portugal

Vila Nova de Famalic�o
+351 (0) 252 493 084
sales.barcelona@es.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Parque de Negocios MAS BLAU I Edificio Muntadas, Esc. A C/ Bergueda n1, Planta 1, Local 5 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Barcelona Spain
Tel:+34 936455263
Web: http://www.mouser.es/pulse/
Email: spain@mouser.com

Romania

Arrow Electronice SRL

Cluj-Napoca
+40 26 44 17 251

Rutronik

Bucharest
+4021 3000 141
rutronik_ro@rutronik.com

TTI Sales Representative Romania

Cluj Napoca
+40 (0) 264 439103
sales.romania@ro.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ro.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Russia

Arrow Electronics

Moscow
+7 495 626 55 97

Avnet Abacus

Moscow
+7 495 737 3689
moscow@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Moscow
+7 499 9633184
rutronik_ru@rutronik.com

TTI Representative Russia

Sankt Petersburg
+7 812 496 20 53
sales.russia@ru.ttiinc.com

Macro Group

St Petersburg
+7 812 370 6070
sales@macrogroup.ru

MT-System

St Petersburg
+7 812 325 3685
micro@mtgroup.ru

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

San Marino

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Centro Direzionale Milanofiori Strada 1 Palazzo E1 20090 Assago-MI Italy
Tel:+39 025 750 65 71
Web: http://www.mouser.it/pulse/
Email: italy@mouser.com

Croatia

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Centro Direzionale Milanofiori Strada 1 Palazzo E1 20090 Assago-MI Italy
Tel:+39 025 750 65 71
Web: http://hr.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: italy@mouser.com

Cyprus

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.de/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Serbia

Rutronik

Beograd
+381 (11) 3113366
office_serbia@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Slovakia

Arrow Electronics

Bratislava
+421 232 604 300

Rutronik

Bansk� Bystrica
+421 (48) 47223-00
rutronik_sk@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://www.mouser.sk/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Slovenia

Arrow Electronics d.o.o.

Ljubljana
+381 63 612 406

Rutronik

Trzin
+386 (1) 56109-80
rutronik_si@rutronik.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://cz.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Spain

Arrow Iberia Electronica

Alcobendas
+34 91 304 30 40

Avnet Abacus

Las Matas
+34 (0) 913 72 7200
madrid@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Madrid
+34 (91) 3005528
rutronik_madrid@rutronik.com

TTI Spain

San Fernando De Henares (Madrid)
+34 (0)91 416 11 90
sales.madrid@es.ttiinc.com

UR S.A. (HQ)

Barcelona
+34 93 406 9119
spain@ur-group.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Parque de Negocios MAS BLAU I Edificio Muntadas, Esc. A C/ Bergueda n1, Planta 1, Local 5 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Barcelona Spain
Tel:+34 936455263
Web: http://www.mouser.es/pulse/
Email: spain@mouser.com

Sweden

Arrow Electronics

Kista
+46 8 56265500

Avnet Abacus

Solna
+46 (0)8587 462 00
stockholm@avnet-abacus.eu

Broadband Technology AB

Stockholm
+46 (0) 8 545 667 70
info@broadband.se

Rutronik

Kista
+46 (8) 50554900
sales_sweden@rutronik.com

TTI Electronics Nordic AB

Upplands-Vasby
+46 (0)85 9411 800
sales.stockholm@se.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Kanalvägen 18, 1tr 19461 Upplands-Vasby Sweden
Tel:+46 8 590 88 715
Web: http://www.mouser.se/pulse/
Email: sweden@mouser.com

Switzerland

Arrow Central Europe GmbH

R�mlang
+41 (0) 44 81 76 262

Avnet Abacus

Dietikon
+41 (0)43 322 49 90
zurich@avnet-abacus.eu

Rutronik

Volketswil
+41 (44) 9473737
rutronik_ch@rutronik.com

TTI Inc.

Baar
+41 (0)41 76741 90
sales.swiss@ch.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.ch/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Tunisia

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Mouser France Le Voltaire 1, Avenue Léo Lagrange 19100 Brive-La-Gaillarde France
Tel:+33 (0)5 55 85 79 96
Web: http://www.mouser.fr/pulse/
Email: france@mouser.com

Turkey

Arrow Elektronik Ticaret AS

Istanbul
+90 216 680 4610

Avnet Abacus

Istanbul
+90 216 52 88 370
istanbul@avnet-abacus.eu

TTI Turkey

AtaÅŸehir / Istanbul
+90 216 688 91 75-76
sales.turkey@tr.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Elsenheimerstr. 11 80687 Munich Germany
Tel:+49 (0) 8952 04621 10
Web: http://www.mouser.com.tr/pulse/
Email: munich@mouser.com

Ukraine

Arrow Electronics

Kiev
+38 (0) 44 45 64 72 6

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

United Kingdom

Arrow UK

Bedford

  • 44 1234 224050

Avnet Abacus

Berkshire
+44 (0)1628 512900
maidenhead@avnet.eu

Rutronik

Bolton
+44 (1204) 363311
rutronik_uk@rutronik.com

Solid State Supplies Ltd

Redditch, Worcestershire
+44 (0) 1527 830650
sales@sssltd.com

TTI Inc.

Bucks
+44 (0)1494 4600 00
sales.london@uk.ttiinc.com

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Suite C, First Floor Artisan Building Hillbottom Road BUCKS HP12 4HJ United Kingdom
Tel:+45 4329 7950
Web: http://www.mouser.co.uk/pulse/
Email: uk@mouser.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Palackeho trida 3019/153b 61200 Brno Czech Republic
Tel:+420 517070880
Web: http://ru.mouser.com/pulse/
Email: czech@mouser.com

Albania

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Centro Direzionale Milanofiori Strada 1 Palazzo E1 20090 Assago-MI Italy
Tel:+39 025 750 65 71
Web: http://www.mouser.it/pulse/
Email: italy@mouser.com

Algeria

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Mouser France Le Voltaire 1, Avenue Léo Lagrange 19100 Brive-La-Gaillarde France
Tel:+33 (0)5 55 85 79 96
Web: http://www.mouser.fr/pulse/
Email: france@mouser.com

Andorra

MOUSER ELECTRONICS

Address:Parque de Negocios MAS BLAU I Edificio Muntadas, Esc. A C/ Bergueda n1, Planta 1, Local 5 08820 El Prat de Llobregat Barcelona Spain
Tel:+34 936455263
Web: http://www.mouser.es/pulse/
Email: spain@mouser.com